Contact Us

You can contact us at satrangi@sac.iiserpune.ac.in or contact any of our core-team members listed below directly.

Satrangi Core-Team

Vedant (He/They)

BS-MS Student

ingawale.vedant@students.iiserpune.ac.in

Muhsina H (She/Her)

BS-MS Student

muhsina.h@students.iiserpune.ac.in

Gaurav Sinha (They/Them)

BS-MS Student

gaurav.sinha@students.iiserpune.ac.in

Hareendran K M (He/Him)

BS-MS Student

hareendran.k_m@students.iiserpune.ac.in

Asita (She/Her)

BS-MS Student

aita.singh@students.iiserpune.ac.in

Likhith Chandragiri (He/Him)

BS-MS Student

likhith.chandragiri@students.iiserpune.ac.in

Past Coordinators

Uttiya Roy (She/Her)

roy.uttiya@students.iiserpune.ac.in

Arya Samanta (He/him)

arya.samanta@students.iiserpune.ac.in

Abhinav Masih (He/Him)

abhinav.masih@students.iiserpune.ac.in

Sultan Nazir (He/Him)

BS-MS Student

sultan.nazir@students.iiserpune.ac.in

Ningnung Jakoinao (He/Him)

BS-MS Student

ningnung.jakoinao@students.iiserpune.ac.in

Rishika Mohanta (She/Her)

BS-MS Student

neurorishika@gmail.com

Misaal Bedi (She/Her)

BS-MS Student

misaal.bedi@students.iiserpune.ac.in

Akash Dutta (He/Him)

BS-MS Student

akash.dutta@students.iiserpune.ac.in

IISER Pune LGBTQIA+ Support Group